Fell Race Series 2022 Results


Well done to who everyone who took part in the Saltwell Fell Race Series last year, and particular congratulations to this year’s overall winner, Andrew Armin!

  1. First Place: Andrew Armin
  2. Second Place: Simon Long
  3. Third Place: Seb Bufton

Other Saltwell participating members, who didn’t complete at least four races in the series:

  • David Todd
  • Jim Thompson
  • Peter Mullarkey
  • Rob Brooks
  • Paul Richardson
  • Lynn Bolden
  • Phil James
  • Lois Lincoln

Full Results