Fell Series 2017


Carrock Fell                19 March

Beacon Hill                  13 July

Great Whernside          23 September



Fairfield                       13 May

Coledale Horseshoe      8 April

Simonside Cairns        10 December



Chevy Chase               1 July

Borrowdale                   5 August

Langdale                     7 October

To compete in this year’s series you need to complete one short, one medium, one long and one other race.  You can of course enter as many as you wish – the more the merrier – but only your best scores for the four races will count.